Selection Consultant

Ernst & Young

About EY
EY is a global leader in assurance, tax, transaction and advisory services, employing 250,000 people in over 150 countries/regions and 730 offices around the globe. Our strategy is to utilize EY’s global resources proactively, in particular, our professional talent and knowledge to assist clients to tackle challenges in this fast and ever-changing market environment. The insights and quality services we deliver help build trust and confidence in the capital markets and in economies the world over.
Our Greater China network brings together the EY practices in mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan and also Mongolia, making us a globally integrated professional services network in the Greater China region. We have had a presence in the region for 50 years and are able to support you through our network of 26 offices in our Greater China region: Beijing, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Macau, Shenzhen, Chengdu, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Shenyang, Suzhou, Tianjin, Wuhan, Xian, Changsha, Dalian, Qingdao, Xiamen and Zhengzhou. In Taiwan, we are located in Taipei, Taoyuan, Hsinchu, Taichung, Tainan and Kaohsiung – and the Mongolia practice’s office is located in Ulaanbaatar.
With around 16,000 professionals in our Greater China region, we are committed to bringing together the right people, at the right time, and in the right place to give you the seamless, high-quality service you need. That is how we make a difference.

ey.com/china

甄選顧問

安永會計師事務所

安永簡介
安永是全球領先的審計、稅務、財務交易和諮詢服務機構之一。我們在150多個國家及地區設有730多個辦事處,聘用250,000名人員。安永的策略是積極利用我們全球性規模的資源,特別是通過我們的專業人才和知識庫,協助客戶應對迅速改變的市場環境中的挑戰。我們的深刻洞察力和優質服務有助全球各地資本市場和經濟體建立信任和信心。
安永的大中華區業務覆蓋中國內地、香港、澳門、台灣及蒙古,是大中華區高度全球整合的專業服務機構之一,在區內提供專業服務50年。目前,我們在大中華區設立了共26家辦事處,分別位於北京、香港、上海、廣州、澳門、深圳、成都、杭州、南京、瀋陽、蘇州、天津、武漢、西安、長沙、大連、青島、廈門及鄭州。我們在台灣的辦事處設於台北、桃園、新竹、台中、台南和高雄。蒙古業務的辦事處設在烏蘭巴托。
安永在大中華區聘用約16,000名員工,致力在適當時候,在適當地點配置適當人員,向貴公司提供所需的無縫銜接及優質服務。這就是安永在行業中別樹一幟的地方。

ey.com/中國